Google Sending Out Last Minute Google I/O 2016 Invitations

0

Google I/O 2016Google I/O 2016 is going to be held from May 18 – May 20. Day 1 sees the two-hour opening keynote beginning at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST, hosted by CEO Sundar Pichai. Well, we are not giving schedule, we are here to let you guys know that Google is sending last minute Invitations to applicants. Already, most of the invites have been sent by Google about month ago.

You can scan your email box, to check whether you have received invitation mail from Google or not. If you have made it through then get ready to pay $900 for a general admission ticket, or $300 for an academic pass.

Others, can enjoy the event from the Google I/O 2016 Android app.

Follow Us on our Channels: