Samsung’s Unpacked MWC event Live Streaming: 7:00 p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. ET / 11:30 pm IST

0

Samsung Unpacked event is round the corner after so many rumors and reports. As we know Samsung is going to launch its latest flagship, Galaxy S7 at an event. There are many other surprises waiting for us at an event. Here’s the livestream of Unpacked event :

The whole thing kicks off at 7:00 p.m. in Barcelona — that’s 1 p.m. U.S. Eastern and 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time — on Feb. 21, as per Indian Standard Time it is going to begin at 11:30PM.

For the time being you can check out the preview of Samsung Galaxy S7.

Also you can check the news coming from MWC 2016. Well, as a highlight, LG has announced LG G5 with its friends, Huawei has also come up with a new tablet and there’s a new projector from ZTE.

Follow Us on our Channels: