Watch Live: Samsung Galaxy S3 Launching Event Here

0

Only Minutes are left for the announcement of thsi year most awaited smartphone, Samsung Galaxy S III. The event will kick off at 7pm London time. For those who live in other parts of the world and want to know the exact time it will be kick off in your time zone, worry not, we’ve got your covered. This means that in the US, it is 11 AM Pacific, 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central and 2 PM Eastern.

If you want to watch the live event from your PC, simply go to the following links:

Or Here:

Additionally,  Samsung fans have been speculating over flexible moving displays and 3D screens, but a new report from CNETclaims the phone will come with minor upgrades and the S3 will be “Like the iPhone 4S was to the 4.”

The Samsung Galaxy S3 is Samsung’s next generation Galaxy smartphone that is poised to do battle with the iPhone 5 and the powerful HTC One X, which was recently released amid much fanfare.

Follow Us on our Channels: