Google is live with it’s Livestream of Google IO 2017. There are many more things that we are awaiting this year at Google IO 2017. We have crafted a list of things that are expected for this IO.

 

If we talk about, last year IO, then we have got lots of new stuff like Xiaomi Mi BoxGoogle Assistant, and Google Home, (among other things) all announced. Also, we met Google Allo, Duo, Google Photos (updated) and much more. There was Android Pay and none other than developer beta of the Nougat was released.

You can also checkout, 15 Amazing Things Launched at Google IO 2016.

The keynote begins at 10AM PT (1PM ET) and will likely go on until around 12PM PT (3PM ET). So, let’s know what’s Google has cooked up this year at IO 2017 via Keynote.

Stay COnnected with us for updated news from Google IO 2017 conference.