Today google is going to launch its flagship devices. It is expected that the company will launch Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL , New Google Daydream View VR headset, HTC Vive Focus VR headset, Google Pixel book, Google Home Mini and max.

The launch event will start from 9 am PDT. You can see the below list for Launch time according to different timelines.

  • Honolulu – 06:00
  • San Francisco – 09:00
  • New York – 12:00
  • London – 17:00
  • Paris – 18:00
  • Moscow – 19:00
  • New Delhi – 21:30
  • Beijing – 00:00 (Thursday)
  • Tokyo – 01:00 (Thursday)
  • Canberra – 03:00 (Thursday)