LiveStream: Google’s Nexus 7 and Android 4.3

0

We are here with Livestream from the Google’s headquarters in San Francisco, where its all set to launch Google Nexus 7 and Android 4.3. Event will take off at 9am PST, 12pm EST and 5pm BST and you can watch the livestream here.

Its already speculated that Google is going to launch Android 4.3 an New Nexus device at the event. As far as Nexus 7 is concerned, US retailer Best Buy has already listed the device and have started pre orders.

As according to the retailer Best Buy, it is packed with Android 4.3 and supports Multitasking and much more. You check out the full specs of the device here.

Another things we expected is another Nexus device and Android 4.3 Jelly Bean. Its speculated that new version of the Android will support the inbuilt Multitasking with compatible devices. You can find all rumors here at Android 4.3 Portal.

Follow Us on our Channels: