Pokemon GO Now Available in 26 More Countries


Pokemon GO, a sensation brought up by internet and its users is now live in 26 more countries. As a part of massive Europe rollout, now most of countries in the continent can officially download and play the Pokemon GO.

pokoemon goWe know that Users in these countries on Android have already downloaded apks from 3rd party sites to enjoy game. But still it’s formal announcement for Android Users, and iOS users can now grab it on App Store. These are countries it has been made available:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Well, guys buckle up your shoes and get ready to play. Below is the link to download Pokemon GO.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.