The most anticipated phone right now on the web is Galaxy Note 8, And it is going to launch in few mins from now. You can watch it here. The launch event will start at 11:00 EDT.

People in all corners in the world can see stream, San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / India : 8:30PM / Beijing: 11PM / Tokyo: 12AM (August 24th) / Sydney: 1AM (August 24th).

According to all the leaks and reports Samsung Galaxy Note 8 packs with a large 6.3-inch super AMOLED display with resolution of 1440 x 2960 pixels, protected by Corning Gorilla Glass 5. The smartphone will be released in two variants, powered by Exynos 8895 chipset or Snapdragon 835 SoC along with 6GB of RAM. It is likely to be released with three storage variants– 64/128/256 GB.

Galaxy Note 8 is the first Samsung device to feature dual rear camera sensors. It sports 12-megapixel dual rear cameras with f/1.7 & f/2.4, OIS, phase detection autofocus, 2x optical zoom and dual-LED flash. The smartphone boasts an 8-megapixel secondary camera for capturing better selfies. The handset packs a non-removable Li-Ion 3,300mAh battery and runs on Android 7.1.1 Nougat